Classic!Who s4—Evil of the Daleks
Apr. 20th, 2014 11:31 amHey! Well, I managed to balance Game of Thrones and classic!Who enough to get to the end of s4 ^_^ Yay for that! I AM OUT OF THE RECONS OF DOOM! Not that there won't be recons anymore, but they won't be the majority, just a ridiculous quarter of the season :D Pshhhh. What is a quarter.
( Read more... )
( Read more... )